London Banner

Our Team

Our specialist consultants have years of experience in their specific niche, many having worked in the sectors they now recruit for. They support clients and professionals across the UK and internationally with their business growth and talent management needs.

Matt Green

Matt Green

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile: 07974 859 860 | Email: matt.green@idexconsulting.com​​Matt founded IDE...

Tony Bates

Tony Bates

Managing Director - Financial Services

Mobile: 07534 507 007 | Email: tony.bates@idexconsulting.com​Tony is a co-found...

Richard Martin

Richard Martin

Head of Corporate Services

Mobile: 07791 871 122 | E-mail: richard.martin@idexconsulting.com

Paul Davey

Paul Davey

Managing Director - General Insurance

Mobile: 07375 419 345 | E-mail: paul.davey@idexconsulting.com​

Geoff Guerin

Geoff Guerin

Strategy & Sustainability Director

​Mobile: 07425 818 769 | E-mail:...

Colin McKenna

Colin McKenna

Client Solutions Director

Mobile: 07384 548 579 | E-mail: colin.mckenna@idexconsulting.com​Colin has been...

Kim Mathers

Kim Mathers

M&A and Growth Business Specialist

Mobile: 07391 052 268 | Email: kim.mathers@idexconsulting.com

Alison MacMillan

Alison MacMillan

Executive Director & Regional Manager

Mobile: 07423 400 829 | E-mail: alison.macmillan@idexconsulting.com​Ali has bee...

Rob Blackman

Rob Blackman

Business Director - Insurance

Mobile: 07399 477 098 | E-mail: rob.blackman@idexconsulting.com​Rob is responsi...

Adam Burns

Adam Burns

Client Director

Mobile: 07983 125 429 | E-mail: adam.burns@idexconsulting.com​Specialising in I...

Ashlea Walton

Ashlea Walton

Client Director

Mobile: 07805 843 149 | E-mail: ashlea.walton@idexconsulting.com

Claire Capehorn

Claire Capehorn

Client Director

​Mobile: 07818 236 183 | Email: caire.capehorn@idexconsulting.comClaire is a

Allison Marshall

Allison Marshall

Client Partnership Director

Mobile: 07943 375 890 | E-mail: Allison.Marshall@idexconsulting.com​Allison is ...

Jack Johnson

Jack Johnson

Business Director & Regional Manager

​Mobile: 07795 571 723 | E-mail:

 Louise Bibb

Louise Bibb

Regional Manager

Mobile: 07706 736 747 | E-mail: louise.bibb@idexconsulting.com​

Drew Crawford

Drew Crawford

Business Director - Marine/Transportation

​Mobile: (+44) 7931 808 349 | E-mail:

 Ian Kennelly

Ian Kennelly

Regional Manager

Mobile: 07399 477 027 | E-mail: ian.kennelly@idexconsulting.com​Focusing on the...

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Client Delivery Manager

Mobile: 07391 010 418 | E-mail: lisa.williams@idexconsulting.com​

Keith Enright

Keith Enright

Business Manager

Mobile: 07818 236 224 | Email: keith.enright@idexconsulting.com​Keith has...

Graeme Hyland

Graeme Hyland

Business Manager

Mobile: 07896 933 622 | E-mail: graeme.hyland@idexconsulting.com​Graeme is one ...

James Salmon

James Salmon

Business Manager

Mobile: 07947 748 173 | E-mail: james.salmon@idexconsulting.comJames leads our ...

Alexandra Callinan

Alexandra Callinan

Managing Consultant

Mobile: 07341 158 110 | E-mail: alexandra.callinan@idexconsulting.com​

James Meehan

James Meehan

Managing Consultant

Mobile: 07772 874 368 | E-mail: james.meehan@idexconsulting.com​James has been ...

Lynn Wilson

Lynn Wilson

Senior Consultant

Mobile: 07918 211 987| E-mail: lynn.wilson@idexconsulting.com