London Banner

Our Team

Matt Green

Matt Green

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile - 07974 859 860 | Email - matt.green@idexconsulting.com

Tony Bates

Tony Bates

Managing Director - Financial Services

Mobile - 07534 507 007 | Email - tony.bates@idexconsulting.com​Tony is a co-founder of IDEX, establishing the Fina...

Richard Martin

Richard Martin

Head of Sales & Marketing

Mobile: 07791 871 122 | E-mail: Richard.martin@idexconsulting.com​

Geoff Guerin

Geoff Guerin

Strategy & Sustainability Director

​Mobile: 07425 818 769 | E-mail:...

Paul Davey

Paul Davey

Director - GI Regions

Mobile: 07375 417 345 | E-mail: paul.davey@idexconsulting.com​

 Iain Garfield

Iain Garfield

Regional Director - Financial Services

Mobile: 07811 408 888 | E-mail: iain.garfield@idexconsulting.com​

Colin McKenna

Colin McKenna

Client Solutions Director

Mobile: 07384 548 579 | E-mail: colin.mckenna@idexconsulting.com​Colin has been working in the UK insurance marke...

Alison MacMillan

Alison MacMillan

Executive Director & Regional Manager

Mobile: 07423 400 829 | E-mail: alison.macmillan@idexconsulting.com​Ali has been working in Financial Services re...

Rob Blackman

Rob Blackman

Business Director - Insurance

Mobile: 07399 477 098 | E-mail: rob.blackman@idexconsulting.com​Rob is responsible for recruitment across a numbe...

Billy Towner

Billy Towner

Business Director

Mobile: 07534 505 015 | E-mail: billy.towner@idexconsulting.com​Billy moved into recruitment when he saw an ...

Gemma Henderson

Gemma Henderson

Business Director

​Mobile: 07960 100 116 | E-mail: gemma.henderson@idexconsulting.com<...

Stuart McKenna

Stuart McKenna

Business Director

​​Mobile: 07487 706 391 | E-mail: stuart.mckenna@idexconsulting.com<...

Adam Burns

Adam Burns

Client Director

Mobile: 07983 125 429 | E-mail: adam.burns@idexconsulting.com​Specialising in Insurance recruitment across the We...

Ashlea Walton

Ashlea Walton

Client Director

Mobile: 07805 843 149 | E-mail: ashlea.walton@idexconsulting.com​Ashlea is an experienced Financial Services Cons...

Mark Hibbs

Mark Hibbs

Client Director

Mobile: +44 (0)7384 811 255 | E-mail: mark.hibbs@idexconsulting.comMark has 16+ years of experience gained across...

Claire Capehorn

Claire Capehorn

Client Director

​Mobile - 07818 236 183 | Email - caire.capehorn@idexconsulting.comClaire is a...

Allison Marshall

Allison Marshall

Client Partnership Director

Mobile: 07943 375 890 | E-mail: Allison.Marshall@idexconsulting.com​Allison is responsible for working with IDE...

Emma Murray

Emma Murray

Client Delivery Manager

​Mobile: 07791 280 859 | E-mail: emma.murray@idexconsulting.com<...

 Louise Bibb

Louise Bibb

Regional Manager

Mobile: 07706 736 747| E-mail: louise.bibb@idexconsulting.com​

 Lewis Campbell

Lewis Campbell

Regional Manager

Mobile: 07467 861 679| E-mail: lewis.campbell@idexconsulting.com​Lewis has b...

Drew Crawford

Drew Crawford

Business Manager - Commercial & Marine Insurance

​Mobile: 07931 808 349 | E-mail: drew.crawford@idexconsulting...

 Michelle Paish

Michelle Paish

Business Manager

​​Mobile: 07983 055 279 | E-mail: michelle.paish@idexconsulting.com<...

Alex Wilson

Alex Wilson

Business Manager

​​Mobile: 07436 250 691 | E-mail: alex.wilson@idexconsulting.com...

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Client Delivery Manager

Mobile: 07391 010 418 | E-mail: lisa.williams@idexconsulting.com​

Keith Enright

Keith Enright

Business Manager

Mobile - 07818 236 224 | Email - keith.enright@idexconsulting.com​Keith ...

Graeme Hyland

Graeme Hyland

Business Manager

Mobile: 07896 933 622 | E-mail: graeme.hyland@idexconsulting.com​Graeme is one of the longest serving members a...

James Salmon

James Salmon

Business Manager

Mobile: 07947 748 173 | E-mail: james.salmon@idexconsulting.com​Joining in mid-2018, James focuses on building ...

Graeme Winn

Graeme Winn

Managing Consultant

​Mobile: 07552 208 547 | E-mail: graeme.winn@idexconsulting.com<...

 Ian Kennelly

Ian Kennelly

Business Manager

Mobile: 07399 477 027| E-mail: ian.kennelly@idexconsulting.com​Focusing on the Manchester & North West regio...

Chloe Rowe

Chloe Rowe

Managing Consultant

Mobile: 07900 570 819| E-mail: chloe.rowe@idexconsulting.comChloe describes herself as having o

Alex Merrick

Alex Merrick

Managing Consultant

​Mobile - 07776 670 384 | Email - alex.merrick@idexconsulting.com

Lynn Wilson

Lynn Wilson

Senior Consultant

Mobile: 07918 211 987| E-mail: lynn.wilson@idexconsulting.com

Alexandra Callinan

Alexandra Callinan

Managing Consultant

Mobile: 07341 158 110| E-mail: alexandra.callinan@idexconsulting.com​

 Sam Leat

Sam Leat

Senior Consultant

Mobile: 07706 736 351| E-mail: sam.leat@idexconsulting.com​Following a successful career in Retail Banking, Sam ...

James Meehan

James Meehan

Managing Consultant

Mobile: 07772 874 368| E-mail: james.meehan@idexconsulting.com​James has been recruiting within the Insurance se...

Jayne Harrison

Jayne Harrison

High Net Worth & Commercial Specialist Recruiter

​Mobile: 07392 085 866| E-mail: jayne.harrison@idexconsulting.com

Craig Sutherland

Craig Sutherland

Consultant

​Mobile - 07776 670 323 | Email - craig.sutherland@idexconsulting.com...

Emilia DiGiulio

Emilia DiGiulio

Consultant

​Mobile: 07799 824 731 |E-mail: emilia.digiulio@idexconsulting.com

Shannon Carroll

Shannon Carroll

Consultant

Mobile: 07799 824 646 | E-mail: shannon.carroll@idexconsulting.comShannon has