London Banner

Our Team

Matt Green

Matt Green

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile - 07974 859 860 | Email - matt.green@idexconsulting.com

Tony Bates

Tony Bates

Managing Director - Financial Services

Mobile - 07534 507 007 | Email - tony.bates@idexconsulting.com​Tony is a c...

 Iain Garfield

Iain Garfield

Regional Director - Financial Services

Mobile: 07811 408 888 | E-mail: iain.garfield@idexconsulting.com​

Colin McKenna

Colin McKenna

Client Solutions Director

Mobile: 07384 548 579 | E-mail: colin.mckenna@idexconsulting.com​Colin ha...

Rob Blackman

Rob Blackman

Business Director - Insurance

Mobile: 07399 477 098 | E-mail: rob.blackman@idexconsulting.com​Rob is re...

Billy Towner

Billy Towner

Business Director

Mobile: 07534 505 015 | E-mail: billy.towner@idexconsulting.com​Billy mov...

Stuart McKenna

Stuart McKenna

Business Director

​​Mobile: 07487 706 391 | E-mail: stuart.mckenna@idexconsulting.com​Stuar...

Adam Burns

Adam Burns

Client Director

Mobile: 07983 125 429 | E-mail: adam.burns@idexconsulting.com​Specialisin...

Ashlea Walton

Ashlea Walton

Client Director

Mobile: 07805 843 149 | E-mail: ashlea.walton@idexconsulting.com​Ashlea i...

Alison MacMillan

Alison MacMillan

Client Director

Mobile: 07423 400 829 | E-mail: alison.macmillan@idexconsulting.com​Ali h...

Mark Hibbs

Mark Hibbs

Client Director

Mobile: +44 (0)7384 811 255 | E-mail: mark.hibbs@idexconsulting.com​Mark ...

Gemma Henderson

Gemma Henderson

Business Director

​Mobile: 07960 100 116 | E-mail: gemma.henderson@idexconsulting.com​Gemma...

Drew Crawford

Drew Crawford

Client Delivery Manager

​Mobile: 07931 808 349 | E-mail: drew.crawford@idexconsulting.com

 Michelle Paish

Michelle Paish

Business Manager

​​Mobile: 07983 055 279 | E-mail: michelle.paish@idexconsulting.comMichel...

Alex Wilson

Alex Wilson

Business Manager

​​Mobile: 07436 250 691 | E-mail: alex.wilson@idexconsulting.com​Alex joi...

Emma Murray

Emma Murray

Client Delivery Manager

​Mobile: 07791 280 859 | E-mail: emma.murray@idexconsulting.com​

Ricardo Manouchehri

Ricardo Manouchehri

Business Manager

​​Mobile: 07432 611 690 | E-mail: ricardo.manouchehri@idexconsulting.comR...

Allison Marshall

Allison Marshall

Client Partnership Director

Mobile: 07943 375 890 | E-mail: Allison.Marshall@idexconsulting.com​All...

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Client Delivery Manager

Mobile: 07391 010 418 | E-mail: lisa.williams@idexconsulting.com​

Graeme Hyland

Graeme Hyland

Business Manager

Mobile: 07896 933 622 | E-mail: graeme.hyland@idexconsulting.com​Graeme...

James Salmon

James Salmon

Business Manager

Mobile: 07947 748 173 | E-mail: james.salmon@idexconsulting.com​Joining...

Lucy Gamble

Lucy Gamble

Business Manager

Mobile: 07393 765 716 | E-mail: lucy.gamble@idexconsulting.comLucy has ...

Alex Merrick

Alex Merrick

Managing Consultant

​Mobile - 07776 670 384 | Email - alex.merrick@idexconsulting.com

Craig Sutherland

Craig Sutherland

Consultant

​Mobile - 07776 670 323 | Email - craig.sutherland@idexconsulting.com